Buy a Copy of Living the Evoluton by Mark Mason

Living the Evolution is offered as a pdf ebook. For a limited time I am selling it for just $5.00. The book is formatted into book-size pages that are easy to read on screen using the Acrobat pdf reader that is on most computers, phones and other devices (though often not with Windows 10). You just download the ebook file I send you as an email attachment and double click the file to open it. Pressing Ctrl + L to put the reader into full screen mode will make it more easily readable. There is a clickable Table of Contents that takes you to whichever chapter you wish. Although the new web browser in Windows 10 can read pdf files, the Acrobat reader does a better job, and is a free download if you don't already have it: Download Acrobat Reader for Windows 10.

Living the Evolution ebook, $5.00:

Upon your purchase, PayPal will send me an email about the order, and I will send the book to the email address you gave PayPal.

If you have any questions, please contact me:
Turn graphics on to see this

How to be sure the ebook will read well on your device:
If you have successfully read pdf files before, you can be confident this ebook will read well on your computer or other device. But if you wish, you can download the following pdf file which is an earlier version of the same two chapters as are free to read on this website, and is formatted in exactly the same way as the ebook you buy. If you can read these two sample chapters, you will have the same reading experience with the whole book that you buy. Just click on the following link, or right click the link and select 'Save target as...' Living the Revolution test ebook.pdf

Most of the time I will be able to email you your ebook the same day as I get the order. On rare occasions, though, I am away from the internet for a few days, and on those occasions it may be up to a few days before I can get your book to you.

Top of Page

Main page for this book

Click here for the home page of my book, In Search of the Loving God, which includes three complete chapters from the book: In Search of the Loving God